Dad's Army Home Guard Training Manual Book

Product information

A facsimile of the Walmington-on-Sea Home Guard Training Manual recently discovered in the attic of a house in the town. Ideal for fans of Dad's Army, the manual is Captain Mainwaring's attempt to ready his platoon to face (and recognise) the enemy in war.
Author
George Mainwaring
Brand
Orion
Cover
Hardback
Pages
128

Delivery

Click & collect

Free Click & Collect from John Lewis and Waitrose shops for collection tomorrow from 2pm
262 participating John Lewis and Waitrose shops
Free

Standard UK delivery within 5 working days

£3.00

Next, named or Saturday UK delivery.

£6.95

Next/named working day UK delivery pre-10.30am.

£9.95

International delivery available

  • Europe (Non EU) - £7.50
  • Europe (EU) - £7.50
  • Rest of World - £25.00
Provided by JL Delivery Ltd - more about international delivery
From  £7.50

Collect+ from a local shop from Saturday - postcode exclusions apply for Collect+ deliveries

5000+ participating Collect+ shops
£3.00

Returns

We want you to be happy with your purchase. If you're not, just return the products to us or to one of our shops. Unless faulty, we'd like this to be within 90 days of purchase. Exceptions apply to certain products - find out more about our refund policy.

Depending on the type of product, you can make free returns via our shops, Royal Mail (or courier collection for large or heavy items), Collect+ or via MyHermes.

Find out more about returning products

Q & As

Strings...

£5.99


Product code :

75690211


10  in stock