- Allergy advice
- Not suitable for dairy allergy sufferers, Not suitable for egg allergy sufferers, Not suitable for gluten allergy sufferers, Not suitable for soya allergy sufferers, Not suitable for wheat allergy sufferers
- Brand
- Hotel Chocolat
- Confectionery type
- Assorted Chocolates
- Contains alcohol
- Alcohol Free
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dimensions
- H22.50 x W15 x D3.20cm
- Does this contain nuts
- May Contain Nuts - Please consult the PDF in the Useful Guides section to view information on ingredients and allergens
- Fairtrade
- No
- Gluten free
- Not Gluten Free
- Ingredients
- Ingredients: cocoa solids (cocoa butter, cocoa mass), sugar, full cream MILK powder, stabilisers (sorbitol, glycerol), HAZELNUT paste, whipping cream (cream (from MILK), stabiliser (carrageenan)), glucose syrup, butter oil (from MILK), pistachio nuts paste (PISTACHIO NUTS, rapeseed oil), skimmed MILK powder, fruit juice concentrates (strawberry, raspberry), whole MILK, macadamia paste (MACADAMIA NUTS, rapeseed oil), neutral alcohol, amaretto, emulsifiers (SOYA lecithin, sunflower lecithin), invert sugar syrup, brandy, caramelised sugar, champagne (SULPHITES), ALMOND NUTS paste, cream (from MILK), dextrose, flavourings, natural colours (beetroot, paprika, carotene, annatto bixin), concentrated whey (from MILK), acidity regulator (citric acid), ground cinnamon, sea salt, freeze dried strawberry powder, vanilla seeds, MILK protein, essential oil (bitter orange), concentrate of spirulina. Dark chocolate contains minimum 70% cocoa solids. Milk chocolate contains minimum 40% cocoa solids, minimum 14% milk solids. White chocolate contains minimum 36% cocoa butter, minimum 27% milk solids. Caramel milk chocolate contains minimum 36% cocoa solids, minimum 26% milk solids.For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in BOLD.
- Made in the UK
- Yes
- Occasion
- Easter
- Packaged dimensions
- H22.50 x W15 x D3.20cm
- Suitable for vegans
- Not suitable for vegans
- Suitable for vegans/vegetarians
- Suitable For Vegetarians
- Suitable for vegetarians
- Suitable for vegetarians
- The Licensing Act 2003
- [NoValue]