- Alcohol by volume
- n/a
- Allergy advice
- Not suitable for gluten - including wheat, rye, barley and oats allergy sufferers, Not suitable for egg allergy sufferers, Not suitable for milk allergy sufferers, Not suitable for nut allergy sufferers, Not suitable for peanut allergy sufferers, Not suitable for sesame seed allergy sufferers, Not suitable for soya bean allergy sufferers, Not suitable for sulphur dioxide or sulphite allergy sufferers
- Brand
- Hotel Chocolat
- Contains alcohol
- Contains Alcohol
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dimensions
- H3 x W14.50 x D41cm
- Does this contain nuts
- May Contain Nuts - Please consult the PDF in the Useful Guides section to view information on ingredients and allergens
- Fairtrade
- No
- Gluten free
- Not Gluten Free
- Ingredients
- cocoa solids (cocoa mass, cocoa butter), sugar, full
cream MILK powder, stabilisers (sorbitol, glycerol), rum
(3.5%), glucose syrup, butter oil (from MILK), cream
(from MILK), cognac, whisky, salted caramel vodka
liqueur, neutral alcohol, whipping cream (cream (from
MILK), stabiliser (carrageenan)), skimmed MILK powder,
gin, invert sugar syrup, concentrated whey (from MILK),
champagne (SULPHITES), emulsifiers (SOYA lecithin,
sunflower lecithin), Arabian coffee paste (coffee paste,
refined sunflower oil, flavouring, fruit extract, glycerin),
strawberry concentrate, freeze dried strawberry
powder, caramelised sugar, dextrose, flavourings, MILK
protein, dried mint, natural colours (beetroot, paprika,
carotene, annatto), acidity regulator (citric acid),
essential oil (lime), concentrate of spirulina. For allergens, see ingredients in capitals.
- Made in the UK
- Yes
- Suitable for vegans
- Not suitable for vegans
- Suitable for vegans/vegetarians
- Suitable For Vegetarians
- Suitable for vegetarians
- Suitable for vegetarians
- The Licensing Act 2003
- It is an offence to purchase or attempt to purchase alcoholic liquor if you are under the age of 18