- Advent calendar type
- Alcohol
- Alcohol by volume
- Variable
- Alcohol type
- Beer & Cider
- Allergy advice
- Not suitable for gluten allergy sufferers, Not suitable for wheat allergy sufferers, Not suitable for dairy allergy sufferers, Suitable for egg allergy sufferers, Not suitable for soya allergy sufferers
- Brand
- Unbranded
- Care instructions
- Store in a cool, dry place.
- Composition
- glass
- Contains alcohol
- Contains Alcohol
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dimensions
- H26 x W34 x D50.4cm
- Does this contain nuts
- May Contain Nuts - Please consult the PDF in the Useful Guides section to view information on ingredients and allergens
- Gluten free
- NO
- Occasion
- Christmas
- Presented in a gift box
- Yes
- Suitable for vegans
- Not suitable for vegans
- Suitable for vegans/vegetarians
- Not Gluten Free, Not Suitable For Vegans, Not Suitable For Vegetarians
- Suitable for vegetarians
- Not suitable for vegetarians
- The Licensing Act 2003
- It is an offence to purchase or attempt to purchase alcoholic liquor if you are under the age of 18