- Allergy advice
- For allergens, see ingredients in capitals
- Brand
- Hotel Chocolat
- Contains alcohol
- Contains Alcohol
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dimensions
- H13 x W8.50 x D2.70cm
- Does this contain nuts
- May Contain Nuts - Please consult the PDF in the Useful Guides section to view information on ingredients and allergens
- Fairtrade
- No
- Gluten free
- Not Gluten Free
- Ingredients
- sugar, cocoa solids (cocoa mass, cocoa butter), glucose syrup, neutral alcohol, dried fruits (cranberries, blackcurrants), emulsifier (SOYA lecithin), flavourings (violet, rose). Dark chocolate contains minimum 60% cocoa solids. For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in BOLD. May contain tree nuts, peanuts, milk, gluten, wheat, egg, sesame. *WE BELIEVE OUR DARK CHOCOLATE IS SUITABLE FOR VEGANS, HOWEVER AS IT IS MADE IN THE SAME ENVIRONMENT AS OUR MILK CHOCOLATE WE CANNOT GUARANTEE IT IS FREE FROM MILK.
- Made in the UK
- Yes
- Packaged dimensions
- H13 x W8.50 x D2.70cm
- Suitable for vegans
- Suitable for vegans & vegetarians
- The Licensing Act 2003
- [NoValue]